Exquisite Corpse Poems (Class 7-8) Part 4

@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@

Magenta purple, Magenta red
I said something once to a shiny bowling ball head that almost made my eye
magenta red
I think was the shininess of it that made my eye turn that color. Blood red with passion, vengeance and fury. Carnage and gore were an inevitable fate.
It was almost as if I was being eaten alive by those tiny red ants, and soon I would be one of
them.

I Hate bugs. MOstly bees and yellow
jackets. If I was ever surrounded by yellow jackets, I’d probably stop breathing.
What a nightmare that would be.

@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@

I wonder how my parents will react to this. I’m guessing
that they expected more from me.
I was always their perfect child. Today I ruined that,
FOREVER.

It wasn’t all my fault. My friends told me that all I had to do
was sneak into the teacher’s desk and get the test
answers and I wouldn’t get caught. Well it turns out that
trying to steal the SAT answers is federal offense and here I am
sitting in the county jail thinking about what
would happen to me next

My heart pounds from anxiety,
It was one foolish choice,
Desperation for success rules my life,
Why I chose to glance at those answers was simply one
poor decision.

It is on my mind, this cancer.
Gaul destroys me,
Thanks to myself.
I had to choose, and I chose this,
And now I am forever tainted.

For some, random thoughts are closer to the surface than for others. Some try always to infuse logic and rationality.

@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@

Why did he do it? I don’t know. Maybe it was his instinct. Or maybe he just felt like it.
But I’m sure he had a good reason for it.
Becoming a monkey trainer is nevertheless a daunting venture.
Ooo eee aah ah.

HOWEVER, I HAVE TO ADMIT THAT I’D MUCH RATHER TRAIN AN APE; FOR THEY ARE ALREADY INTELLIGENT_HAVE YOU EVER SEEN GEORGE OF THE JUNGLE?
I hate apes and monkeys and gorillas.
They creep me out, because they look like misshapen, super-hairy
humans.

Monkeys eat bananas…I eat bananas too…Does that make me a monkey?
I’ve had these monkey impulses ever since I was a child. Mother is starting to get concerned…

@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@

There is an old adage which states, “Fat women should keep their jiggly parts covered.”

And when their jiggly parts are exposed, interesting things happen…

People cringe in fear of these jiggly parts. Once you’ve seen them
things may never be the same.

I almost lost my lunch when I saw these people at the beach. their
bathing suits barely covered their jiggly stomachs.

The look of their stomachs jiggling at the beach
really warmed me up.

It was a sight my eyes had never envisioned.

@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@

She stands outside in the rain,
Perfect conditions to eat pineapple
Yum
The tropic juices gushing from my teeth
I saw Cicione in a hula skirt
It was quite…it’s hard to put into words. Disturbing, perhaps?
Words forming….sentences….
fgarments…
flaling aolart..
drfippng ff..to
notghngnsssss…
My page was bleeding with words,
But this time I will not take back any of them
I will not eat any of them…I will not become obese with the words rejected by others.

@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@

AS I DOVE INTO THE WATER,
I FELT LIKE I WAS GOING TO DROWN.

WATER FILLED MY NOSE AND LUNGS IN THE SAME WAY AS A FIRE TRUCK HOSE RAMBLES
ONTO FIRE.

I COULD’T BREATHE ANYMORE. I THOUGHT FOR SURE MY LIFE WAS OVER. THERE WAS SO MUCH MORE I WANTED TO DO WITH MY LIFE.

But I COULDN’T THINK ABOUT THAT NOW. I WOULD DIE STANDING TALL AND SHOW THE COURAGE THAT BURNED DEEP WITHIN MY HEART.

I WILL STAND BY MY BELIEFS,
I WANT TO DIE KNOWING THAT I STOOD BY MY MORALS.

I WILL BE A MARTYR TO MYSELF, A WOURCE OF
PRIDE; JUSTIFIED.

Leave a Reply

